For many years now, we have been offering our own Listolan ™ composite material solutions, which are used especially for the interior and interior trim of rail vehicles. The products produced therefrom are easy to recycle and fulfill all the important international fire protection standards, which are suitable for use in public transport, e.g. Rail vehicles are required. Depending on the customer's requirements, Listolan ™ material composite solutions can be provided with special anti-graffiti coatings.



brandschutz

Fire protection

Listolan ™ fulfills the fire protection requirements according to all important international standards up to EN 45545. By the use of halogen-free flame retardants it reduces toxicity and flue gas density in case of fire. Slight flame propagation and low dripping are other positive features of Listolan ™ .

leichtbau

lightweight

Our Listolan ™ products are easy and resource-conserving. This is achieved by the low density of the materials used when material thicknesses are required. At the same time, they meet all requirements for modern and efficient products for the national and international vehicle industry.

anti graffiti

Anti - graffiti

No chance for graffiti. With Listolan 060 XL - anti-Graffiti , we use a thermoplastic material with a protective material surface that protects and simplifies graffiti removal. Brushed graffiti can be removed better with special cleaning technologies compared to untreated surfaces. A further advantage is the improved chemical resistance.




001 LAKOWA Produkte 095
002 LAKOWA Produkte 195
003 Ambulanz Delfis
004 LAKOWA Produkte 173
005 LAKOWA Produkte 173

For many years, Lakowa GmbH has offered its customers in-house developed material compounding solutions. Listopur ™ is a proprietary polyurethane compound material used in RIM technology. The products produced from these products meet all major international fire protection standards, are easy and resource-conserving.

The key to our successful material development lies in the permanent material research of our development engineers and the long-term cooperation with well-known universities and research institutes.

The requirements of our customers are always the focus. We work with scientific methods to solve practical problems and develop solutions that give our customers economic and technological advantages. We have registered a large number of patents, which are of practical use to our customers.



brandschutz

Fire protection

Listopur ™ complies with the fire protection requirements according to all important international directives up to EN 45545. The use of halogen-free flame retardants reduces toxicity and flue gas density in case of fire. Slight flame propagation and low dripping are other positive features of Listopur ™ .

leichtbau

lightweight

Reducing production depths among our customers increase the demand for finished and prefabricated components. With our built-in Listopur ™ products, our customers can significantly reduce their own assembly time while minimizing their production depth and optimizing their own logistics (" Plug and play ").

anti graffiti

function integration

Polyurteban assemblies from Listopur ™ enable high-grade functional integration. Thus, air guiding and lighting functions, reinforcing ribs, fastening domes and elements or grooves for sealing elements can be integrated into the assembly and can thereby be produced with a finishing step. Listopur ™ products can be manufactured and installed time and cost-saving and are immediately ready for use.




001 LAKOWA Produkte 095
002 LAKOWA Produkte 195
003 Ambulanz Delfis
004 LAKOWA Produkte 173
005 LAKOWA Produkte 173


Company brochure
here

Wir bieten unseren Kunden bereits seit vielen Jahren selbst entwickelte Listolan™ Materialverbundlösungen an, die besonders bei der Innenausstattung und Innenverkleidung von Schienenfahrzeugen eingesetzt werden können. Die im Thermoformungsverfahren produzierten Produkte sind leicht, recyclebar und erfüllen alle wichtigen internationalen Brandschutznormen, die für den Einsatz in öffentlichen Nahverkehrsmitteln, z.B. in Schienenfahrzeugen, erforderlich sind. Je nach Kundenwunsch können Listolan™ Materialverbundlösungen mit speziellen Anti-Graffiti-Beschichtungen versehen werden. Der Schlüssel unserer erfolgreichen Materialentwicklung liegt in der permanente Materialforschung unserer Entwicklungsingenieure und der langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Universitäten und Forschungsinstituten.



brandschutz

Brandschutz

Listolan™ erfüllt die Brandschutzanforderungen nach allen wichtigen internationalen Standards bis hin zur EN 45545. Durch den Einsatz halogenfreier Flammschutzmittel verringern es Toxizität und Rauchgasdichte im Brandfall. Langsame Flammenausbreitung und geringes Tropfverhalten sind weitere positive Eigenschaften von Listolan™.

leichtbau

Leichtbau

Unsere Listolan™-Produkte sind leicht und ressourcenschonend. Das erreichen wir durch die geringe Dichte der eingesetzten Materialien bei anforderungsgerechter Materialdicken. Gleichzeitig erfüllen sie alle Anforderungen an moderne und leistungsfähige Produkte für die nationale und internationale Fahrzeugindustrie.

anti graffiti

Anti - Graffiti

Keine Chance für Graffiti. Mit Listolan 060 XL – Anti-Graffiti setzen wir ein thermoplastisches Material mit einer schützenden Materialoberfläche ein, welche schützt und die Graffitientfernung vereinfacht. Aufgetragene Graffiti können mit speziellen Reinigungstechnologien, im Vergleich zur unbehandelten Oberflächen, besser entfernt werden. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist die verbesserte chemische Beständigkeit.




001 LAKOWA Produkte 095
002 LAKOWA Produkte 195
003 Ambulanz Delfis
004 LAKOWA Produkte 173
005 LAKOWA Produkte 173

Die Lakowa GmbH bietet ihren Kunden seit vielen Jahren inhouse entwickelte Materialverbundlösungen an. Listopur™ ist eine eigene Polyurethan-Materialverbundlösung die im Rahmen der RIM-Technologie zur Anwendung kommt. Die daraus produzierten Produkte erfüllen alle wichtigen internationalen Brandschutznormen, sind leicht und ressourcenschonend.

Der Schlüssel unserer erfolgreichen Materialentwicklung liegt in der permanente Materialforschung unserer Entwicklungsingenieure und der langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Universitäten und Forschungsinstituten.

Dabei stehen immer die Anforderungen unserer Kunden im Mittelpunkt. Wir arbeiten zielgerichtet mit wissenschaftlichen Methoden an praktischen Problemen und entwickeln Lösungen, die unseren Kunden wirtschaftliche und technologische Vorteile verschaffen. Dabei haben wir eine Vielzahl von Patenten angemeldet, die für unsere Kunden einen praktischen Nutzen haben.



brandschutz

Brandschutz

Listopur™ erfüllt die Brandschutzanforderungen nach allen wichtigen internationalen Richtlinien bis hin zur EN 45545. Durch den Einsatz halogenfreier Flammschutzmittel verringern es Toxizität und Rauchgasdichte im Brandfall. Langsame Flammenausbreitung und geringes Tropfverhalten sind weitere positive Eigenschaften von Listopur™.

leichtbau

Leichtbau

Abnehmende Fertigungstiefen bei unseren Kunden verstärken die Nachfrage nach fertig bearbeiteten und vorkonfektionierten Komponenten. Mit unseren einbaufertigen Listopur™-Produkten reduzieren unsere Kunden Ihre eigenen Montagezeiten erheblich, minimieren zugleich ihre Fertigungstiefe und optimieren die eigene Logistik(„Plug and play“).

anti graffiti

Funktionsintegration

Polyurtehanbaugruppen aus Listopur™ ermöglichen hochgradige Funktionsintegration. So sind Luftführungs- und Beleuchtungsfunktionen, Verstärkungsrippen, Befestigungsdome und -elemente oder Nuten für Dichtungselemente in die Baugruppe integrierbar und in dadurch mit einem Fertigusschritt herstellbar. Listopur™-Produkte können somit zeit – und kostensparend hergestellt und eingebaut werden und sind sofort einsatzbereit.




001 LAKOWA Produkte 095
002 LAKOWA Produkte 195
003 Ambulanz Delfis
004 LAKOWA Produkte 173
005 LAKOWA Produkte 173


Unternehmensbroschüre
hier anfordern